PRODUCTS SHOW

COMPANY / COMPANY

Shanghai Yifeng (Group) Co., Ltd. is located in Shanghai Pudong New Area, with advantageous geographical position and convenient transportation. It is a professional enterprise of precision machining and brazing which integrates development, production and sales.

Founded in 1985, after years of rapid development and market development, the company has a fixed assets of 120 million yuan, and equipped with various advanced CNC program-controlled equipment more than 100, machining center more than 20 and tunnel gas shielded high temperature brazing furnace 4. At the same time, various high-tech and new product development, and has passed the ISO 9001 and ISO / TS 16949 international quality system certification. The products mainly cover the automotive industry, household air conditioning, power tools, hydraulic systems and other fields, and exported to North America, Western Europe, Southeast Asia and other places, by domestic and foreign customers praise.

The company in line with the leading technology, perfect management, reasonable price, customer service business philosophy, continuous innovation to meet the growing market demand, and with some international well-known manufacturers to establish a good trade relations..


+Read more

NEWS INFORMATION

DEVICE DISPALY

七星彩走势图最近100期 2019最新理财投资平台 腾讯血战到底麻将下载 福建快三基本走势图 姚记电玩 电子游戏官网 内部三肖期期中 怎样投资股票 贵州微乐麻将 江苏快三推荐号码专家预测 股票行情走势平台 场外配资的方法

產品中心

PRODUCTS SHOW

公司簡介 / COMPANY

    上海億峰(集團)公司,位于上海市浦東新區,地理位置優越,交通便捷,是一家集開發、生產、銷售于一體的精密機械加工及釬焊的專業企業。
  公司成立于1985年,經過多年的迅猛發展和市場開拓,現已擁有固定資產1.2億元,并配備各類先進CNC程控設備100多臺 、加工中心20多臺及隧道式氣體保護高溫釬焊爐4臺。同時進行各種高新產品開發,并已通過了ISO9001和ISO/TS 16949 國際質量體系認證。產品用途主要覆蓋汽車行業、家用空調、電動工具、液壓系統等領域,并遠銷北美、西歐、東南亞等地,深受國內外客戶的好評。
  公司本著科技領先,完善的管理,合理的價格,服務客戶的經營理念,不斷的創新以滿足日益發展的市場需求,并與一些國際知名廠商建立了良好的貿易合作關系...

+查看詳情

新聞資訊

NEWS INFORMATION

設備展示

Device display

七星彩走势图最近100期 2010排列五走势图